Tarotläggare

TAROTLÄGGARE som är utbildade hos mig (Mithera Development)

Anneli K anneli.mediumhealer@gmail.com www.annelimediumhealer.se (Österbybruk)
Anne-Lie Källström 0705-231045, anne-liekallstrom@hotmail.com (Bergshamra)
Jessica Lindgren 070-7906638, jes112@hotmail.com www.hudvardhealing.se (Stockholm)
Isabel Berggren 0702-528152, bella.berggren64@gmail.com (Alfta, Hälsingland)
Åsa Lindgren 0731-839363, asa.lindgren@tele2.se (Knivsta)
Åsa Johansson 0730-446303, asa446303@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Charlotta Ahlén 0701-104246, charlottasandrum@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Karin Winblad 0735-462202, karinwinblad@hotmail.com (Huddinge, Stockholm)
Anne Andersson 0768692637, rogeranne@spray.se (Västerås/Kolsva)
Lena Axelsson 0703-938475, lena_axelsson@live.se (Eskilstuna)
Sus Hagström 0702-448536, suskotte1@spray.se (Vallentuna, Stockholm)
Carola Kvist 0703-680782, carolakvist@hudiksvall.se (Hudiksvall)
Susanne Hofrén 0725-602524, susanne.hofren@gmail.com (Hedesunda/Gävle)
Katarina 0722-513011 (Uppsala)
Maria Karlsson 0723-102527, torkelsbo@hotmail.com (Björklinge)
Gunvi Sund 070-497 71 32, (Vårby, Stockholm)
Helene Lilja 0702-107092, helenelilja@hotmail.com (Litslena, Enköping)
Maria Wånefjärd 0709-105034, mailspidernet@gmail.com (Solna, Stockholm)
Lena Westrin 0739-762663, mail@acceptans.se (Lidingö, Stockholm) www.acceptans.se
Lillis Söderström 0707-152501, lillissoder@hotmail.com (Rönninge, Stockholm)
Denice Cheyenne Olsson 0762-774501, deniceolee@gmail.com (Vällingby, Stockholm)
Johanna Charlotte Erikssson 0768-653508, johanna.charlotte@hotmail.com (Stockholm, Sala)
Monika Hämberg 0738-358760, monika.hamberg@hotmail.com (Strömsund)
Inger Tillström 070 2544612, ingertillstrom@telia.com (Örsundsbro)
Pernilla Billinger 070-7218411, pernilla.billinger@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Anna Rösth 0707-358472, anna.rosth@mail.com (Alunda)
Anna-Karin Jansson 0768-339447, anna-tallskog@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Katja Iggbom 070-4400964, katjuska@swipnet.se (Bålsta)
Yvonne Bjelkmark 0707-711430, yvonne.bjelkmark@hotmail.com (Nykvarn)
Katarina Eklund 070-4836160, eklundkatarina@hotmail.com (Örsundsbro)
Kerstin Axén 0708 248592, tjerran@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Ingrid Ek, 0730-775640 i.ek@hotmail.com, (Rosersberg,Stockholm)
Liliane Messo 0708-970881, liliane.messo@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Wioletta Grabowiec 0730-647139, wiolettagr74@icloud.com (Bergvik utanför Söderhamn)
Hillevi Söder 072-3005629 Oasen för alla (Tierp)
May Pagard 070-6988664 (Tierp)