Andliga Healers

Lista över Dipl. Andliga Healers som är utbildade hos oss (Mithera Development) 

VÄSTERBOTTEN
Ewa-Britt Björk, 0769-275214 www.rofyllt.se (Umeå)

HÄLSINGLAND
Monika Hämberg 0738-358760, monika.hamberg@hotmail.com (Strömsund)
Nilla Ekberg 0701-475610, nilla.renmane@hotmail.com (Centrala Söderhamn)
Wioletta Grabowiec 0730-647139 wiolettagr74@icloud.com (Bergvik 1,5 mil utanför Söderhamn)

DALARNA
Natalie Hanspers, 0700-053265, nataliehanspers@hotmail.com natalie-hanspers (Gustafs)
Lena Aune, 0730-326782 lena.aune@telia.com lenasanglavingar (Malung)
Jeanette Åkesson, 0706-280270 jeaakesson@gmail.com (Malung)
Kristina Söderlund, 0703-997296, kricko_23@hotmail.com (Enviken)

GÄSTRIKLAND
Susanna Lindahl, 0705-590933, susanna.lindahl@holistictouch.info (Gävle)
Susanne Hofrén, 0725-602524, susanne.hofren@gmail.com (Hedesunda)
Carolina Exell, 0760-065830, carroxel@hotmail.com (Bergby)
Ewa-Britt Björk, 0769-275214 www.rofyllt.se (Gävle)

UPPLAND
Anne-Lie Källström, 0705-231045, anne-liekallstrom@hotmail.com (Bergshamra)
Maria Karlsson, 0723-102527, torkelsbo@hotmail.com (Björklinge)
Åsa Strandh, 0702-265895 jandox123@outlook.com (Vendel)
Anneli K anneli.mediumhealer@gmail.com www.annelimediumhealer.se (Österbybruk)
Nina Pettersson, 0702555263, nina.b.pettersson@hotmail.com (Näs Söderby)
Ann-Sofie Wester, 0702-198788, annso71@hotmail.se (Örbyhus)
Cecilia Appelquist Karlsson, cissiappelquistkarlsson@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Lotta Westlund,0704-953147, lotta@divine4u.se (Knivsta)
Cia Nordlander, 0702-237819, ciasmagasin@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Maria Anlér, 0720-265922, mammamia79@live.se (Jumkil)
Anna-Karin Jansson, 0768-339447, anna-tallskog@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Britta Magnusson, 0703-068698, www.bringma.se (Storvreta) Marie Borgenfalk, 0709-421171, info@naturhalsa.net www.naturhalsa.net (Knivsta)
Christina Eriksson, 0734-157927, christina.eriksson@myxo.se (Björklinge)
Sussi Söderlind, 0702-090993, sussis@hotmail.se www.andestoft.se (Fjärdhundra/Salinge)
Anu Carita Lintula 0733-849667 anulin@hotmail.com (Gimo)

Tierp
Sofia Jansson 0762-972882, sofia663@hotmail.com (Tierp)
Hillevi Söder 0723-005629 Oasen för alla (Tierp)
May Pagard 0706-988664 (Tierp)
Ulla Karlsson 0705-42 98 55 0293-149 67 karlsson.u@telia.com (Tierp)

Uppsala
Annika Johansson 0702-081957, annikaj@gmail.com www.ajharmonika.com (Uppsala)
Gunmari Nygren, 0705-161328, healing@andestugan.se www.andestugan.se (Centrala Uppsala)
Anna Hedblom Rahme, 0704-125748, hedblom74@gmail.com (Uppsala )
Charlotta Ahlén, 0701-104246, charlottasandrum@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Liliane Messo, 0708-970881, liliane.messo@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Maria Svensson, 0723-254112, mariasvensson20@gmail.com, www.tranarsjalen.se (Uppsala)
Elisabeth Ejdetorp, 0708-323190, healing@annaelisabeth.se, www.annaelisabeth.se (Uppsala)
Linnea Lifvendahl, 0722-534733 (Uppsala)
Tony Sondered, 0723- 28 49 23, tonysondered@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Britt-Mari Stacksjö, 0708-978109, ut_och_insidan@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Carina Jansson, 0760-688261, beingsprit111@gmail.com (Uppsala)

Enköping
Jannica Pålman, 079-329 06 86, enaanglarum@gmail.com(Enköping)
Lisa Eriksson, 0762-404812, liseri01.le@gmail.com (Enköping)
Katarina Eklund, 0704-836160, eklundkatarina@hotmail.com (Örsundsbro)
Marita Jounot Johansson, 0406-643726 www.majoz.se (Örsundsbro)
Harriet Engström, 0702-185329, ljusrummet@hotmail.com www.ljusrummeth.se (Enköping)
Anki Törngren, 0702-218596, ankiT67@hotmail.se (Enköping)

STOCKHOLM
Camilla Nyren 0739-469733 camilla.bjork.69@gmail.com (Tungelsta)
Monica Molander monmolander@gmail.com (Nacka)
Lena Roisko 0707-661188 casmedium@gmail.com (Bromma)
Berit Norberg 0734-270202, beritenorberg@hotmail.com (Tungelsta, Haninge)
Linnéa Ekberg 0736-885255, linneame@live.se (Upplands Väsby)
Johanna Charlotte Erikssson, 0768-653508, johanna.charlotte@hotmail.com (Märsta)
Karin Winblad 0735-462202, karinwinblad@hotmail.com (Stockholm)
Maria Wånefjärd 0709-105034, mailspidernet@gmail.com (Solna)
Sigyn Bülow 0730-481968, sigynb@yahoo.se (Haninge)
Ingeborg Wandt 0705- 085713, ingeborgflavon@gmail.com (Fruängen)
Therese Hellund 0707-386067, 2therese2@gmail.com (Centrala Stockholm)
Lena Söderström 0703-014607, lena@beyondinfinity.se (Södermalm)
Ingrid Ek 0730-775640, i.ek@hotmail.com (Rosersberg)
Marina Largo 0704-68 02 12, marinalargo@hotmail.com (Upplands Väsby)
Chrisina Nymark nymarknina3@gmail.com (endast distanshealing)

VÄSTMANLAND
Anne Andersson 0768-692637, rogeranne@spray.se (Kolsva)

SÖDERMANLAND
Anne-lie Bergwall, 0707-283613, silverriket@gmail.com (Eskilstuna).
Birgitta Chreutz 0703-014348 birgitta.chreutz@tele2.se (Strängnäs)

NÄRKE
Marjola Reinhold 0760-284751, majhealingroom@gmail.com (Kumla)
Marie Sohlberg 0700-394233 www.healingmie.se (Örebro)

ÖSTERGÖTLAND
Marie Wengelin, 0708-12 96 63 marie.wengelin@gmail.com (Linköping)
Malin Svensson ellam71@gmail.com nailed-it-by-malin/andlig-healing (Åtvidaberg)

VÄSTERGÖTLAND
Ulrika Flensén, 0706-405351, uflensen@gmail.com (Lidköping)
Anette Hallqvist, 0725-248497, nettyboop65@yahoo.se (Torpa)
Diana Ekgren 0729-300971 Jaktgudinnan_23@hotmail.com (Stenstorp)

SMÅLAND
Ingeborg Wandt 0705- 085713, ingeborgflavon@gmail.com (Växjö)

SKÅNE
Jeanette Carlsson, 0707-592006, jeanette.c.carlsson@gmail.com jeanetteshörna (Malmö)
Linda Malterius 0734-346407 info@lovelightbalance.com (Falsterbo)
Mimi von H.Kirch 0760-281505 mimivonhaartman@live.se (Lund)
Hanna Bökberg Lund 0704-821073 hanna_bokberg@hotmail.co (Tjörnarp, mitt i skåne)