Healinglista

HEALINGLISTA Dipl. Healers som är utbildade hos oss (Mithera Development)

DALARNA
Natalie Hanspers 0700-053265, nataliehanspers@hotmail.com natalie-hanspers (Gustafs)
Lena Aune 0730-326782 lena.aune@telia.com lenasanglavingar (Malung)
Jeanette Åkesson 0706-280270 jeaakesson@gmail.com (Malung)

ENKÖPING
Lisa Eriksson, 0762-404812, liseri01.le@gmail.com (Enköping)
Katarina Eklund 0704-836160 eklundkatarina@hotmail.com (Örsundsbro)
Marita Jounot Johansson 0406-643726 www.majoz.se (Örsundsbro)
Harriet Engström 0702-185329, ljusrummet@hotmail.com www.ljusrummeth.se (Enköping)
Anki Törngren 0702-218596, ankiT67@hotmail.se (Enköping)

ESKILSTUNA
Anne-lie Bergwall tel 0707-283613, silverriket@gmail.com (Eskilstuna).

FALUN
Kristina Söderlund 0703-997296, kricko_23@hotmail.com (Enviken)

GÄVLE
Susanna Lindahl 0705-590933, susanna.lindahl@holistictouch.info (Gävle)
Susanne Hofrén 0725-602524, susanne.hofren@gmail.com (Hedesunda)
Carolina Exell 0760-065830, carroxel@hotmail.com (Bergby 3 mil norr om Gävle)
Ewa-Britt Björk 0769-275214 www.rofyllt.se (Gävle)

LIDKÖPING
Ulrika Flensén 0706-405351, uflensen@gmail.com (Lidköping)
Anette Hallqvist 0725-248497, nettyboop65@yahoo.se (Torpa)

NORRTÄLJE
Anne-Lie Källström 0705-231045, anne-liekallstrom@hotmail.com (Bergshamra)

UMEÅ
Ewa-Britt Björk 0769-275214 www.rofyllt.se (Umeå)

UPPSALA med omnejd
Åsa Strandh 0702-265895 jandox123@outlook.com (Vendel)
Anneli K anneli.mediumhealer@gmail.com www.annelimediumhealer.se (Österbybruk)
Gunmari Nygren 0705-161328, healing@andestugan.se www.andestugan.se (Centrala Uppsala)
Nina Pettersson 0702555263, nina.b.pettersson@hotmail.com (Näs Söderby)
Maria Karlsson 0723-102527, torkelsbo@hotmail.com (Björklinge)
Ann-Sofie Wester 0702-198788, annso71@hotmail.se (Örbyhus)
Cecilia Appelquist Karlsson cissiappelquistkarlsson@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Lotta Westlund 0704-953147, lotta@divine4u.se (Knivsta)
Cia Nordlander 0702-237819, ciasmagasin@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Anna Hedblom Rahme 0704-125748, hedblom74@gmail.com (Uppsala )
Charlotta Ahlén 0701-104246, charlottasandrum@gmail.com (Uppsala)
Maria Anlér 0720-265922, mammamia79@live.se (Jumkil)
Liliane Messo 0708-970881, liliane.messo@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Anna-Karin Jansson 0768-339447, anna-tallskog@hotmail.com (Österbybruk)
Britta Magnusson 0703-068698, www.bringma.se (Storvreta)
Maria Svensson 0723-254112, mariasvensson20@gmail.com, www.tranarsjalen.se (Uppsala)
Elisabeth Ejdetorp 0708-323190, healing@annaelisabeth.se, www.annaelisabeth.se (Uppsala)
Linnea Lifvendahl 0722-534733 (Uppsala)
Marie Borgenfalk 0709-421171, info@naturhalsa.net www.naturhalsa.net (Knivsta)
Tony Sondered 0723- 28 49 23, tonysondered@gmail.com www.sondered.com (Uppsala)
Britt-Mari Stacksjö 0708-978109, ut_och_insidan@hotmail.com (Uppsala)
Christina Eriksson 0734-157927, christina.eriksson@myxo.se (Björklinge)
Sussi Söderlind 0702-090993, sussis@hotmail.se www.andestoft.se (Fjärdhundra/Salinge)
Carina Jansson 0760-688261, beingsprit111@gmail.com (Uppsala)

SKÅNE
Jeanette Carlsson 0707-592006, jeanette.c.carlsson@gmail.com jeanetteshörna (Malmö)
Linda Malterius 0734-346407 info@lovelightbalance.com (Falsterbo)
Mimi von H.Kirch 0760-281505 mimivonhaartman@live.se (Lund)
Hanna Bökberg Lund 0704-821073 hanna_bokberg@hotmail.co (Tjörnarp, mitt i skåne)

SKÖVDE
Diana Ekgren 0729-300971 Jaktgudinnan_23@hotmail.com (Stenstorp)

STOCKHOLM
Lena Roisko 0707-661188 casmedium@gmail.com (Bromma)
Berit Norberg 0734-270202, beritenorberg@hotmail.com (Tungelsta, Haninge)
Linnéa Ekberg 0736-885255, linneame@live.se (Upplands Väsby)
Johanna Charlotte Erikssson, 0768-653508, johanna.charlotte@hotmail.com (Märsta)
Karin Winblad 0735-462202, karinwinblad@hotmail.com (Stockholm)
Maria Wånefjärd 0709-105034, mailspidernet@gmail.com (Solna)
Sigyn Bülow 0730-481968, sigynb@yahoo.se (Haninge)
Ingeborg Wandt 0705- 085713, ingeborgflavon@gmail.com (Fruängen)
Therese Hellund 0707-386067, 2therese2@gmail.com (Centrala Stockholm)
Lena Söderström 0703-014607, lena@beyondinfinity.se (Södermalm)
Ingrid Ek 0730-775640, i.ek@hotmail.com (Rosersberg)
Marina Largo 0704-68 02 12, marinalargo@hotmail.com (Upplands Väsby)
Chrisina Nymark nymarknina3@gmail.com (endast distanshealing)

STRÄNGNÄS
Birgitta Chreutz 0703-014348 birgitta.chreutz@tele2.se (Strängnäs)

STRÖMSUND
Monika Hämberg 0738-358760, monika.hamberg@hotmail.com (Strömsund)

SÖDERHAMN
Nilla Ekberg 0701-475610, nilla.renmane@hotmail.com (Centrala Söderhamn)
Wioletta Grabowiec 0730-647139 wiolettagr74@icloud.com (Bergvik 1,5 mil utanför Söderhamn)

TIERP
Sofia Jansson 0762-972882, sofia663@hotmail.com (Tierp)
Hillevi Söder 0723-005629 Oasen för alla (Tierp)
May Pagard 0706-988664 (Tierp)

Ulla Karlsson 0705-42 98 55 0293-149 67 karlsson.u@telia.com (Tierp)

VÄSTERÅS
Anne Andersson 0768-692637, rogeranne@spray.se (Kolsva)

VÄXJÖ
Ingeborg Wandt 0705- 085713, ingeborgflavon@gmail.com (Växjö)

ÅLAND (Finland)
Jeanette Öberg +3584573450905 jeannieoberg72@gmail.com (Mariehamn)

ÅTVIDABERG
Malin Svensson ellam71@gmail.com nailed-it-by-malin/andlig-healing (Åtvidaberg)

ÖREBRO
Marjola Reinhold 0760-284751, majhealingroom@gmail.com (Kumla)
Marie Sohlberg 0700-394233 www.healingmie.se (Örebro)

ÖSTHAMMAR
Anu Carita Lintula 0733-849667 anulin@hotmail.com (Gimo)